Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need boxing advice, anavar and propianate

meow1234

My 1st post on this site! :) thanks broskis for checking this out.
This is my 2nd cycle, last one was over a year ago
I'm 22 years old, 6' 185lbs, 8-10% bf
I'm an amateur boxer and I'd like to put on some pounds while limiting water weight. around 5-15 pounds muscle, quality over quantity...
Looking to gain, aggression/explosiveness, speed, STAMINA, and solid muscle.

I'm down to two possible cycles...
What are your guy's thoughts?

1st cycle idea:
Anavar 60mg (split into 2-3 servings) every day for 42 days
Test Prop 100mg/ml everyday for 42 days
.5mg Armidex everyday
10mg Nolva on hand, and for pct use.

2nd idea:
Anavar 40mg every day (split 2 servings) every day for 33 days
Test Prop 100mg/ml every other day for 33 days
.5mg Armidex everyday
10mg Nolva on hand, and for pct use.

So far I'm liking the 2nd idea, because I have enough stock to run it for 2 cycles of 33 days, while the 1st idea is only 1 cycle but at higher doses.

And just to clarify I don't feel comfortable taking anything that will stay in my system for more than 4 months.

Also, My training will consist of:
1-2 days of heavy weight training during the week
2 days of intense cardio
1-2 days of endurance (~2 hour long workout with cardio +weights)
possibly run 1-3 days of the week in the early morning

SO to summarize my concerns:
Which of the two cycles seem better fit for me, would u recommend any changes?
Will My Training program be efficient in delivering 5-15 pounds of solid muscle while on the cycle? Do I need more weight training? less cardio?