Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My Log

Nomak666

Hello everyone, its been enough time for me, ive started logs in the past but never had time to update. i realize that i spend alot of time here and posting my progress wouldnt be such a bad idea. So let's get things started, here's the link to some pics of me.

http://www.elitefitness.com/forum/bodybuilding-gallery-members-pictures/pic-nomak666-662420.html

this is after 5-6 weeks of my first time doing a keto type diet, not even that strict, since ive been dieting for a few months back, doing carb cycling but didnt work so well for me, my body responds better to low carbs when trying to cut.

but anyways, in the pics, im 160-163 pounds, not sure about bodyfat, take a guess. i was lower the year before that when i went very low carbs, but this year, ran into many obsticles that kept me out of the gym for a week here, a week there, also surgery that took me out of the gym for 3 weeks in july right in the middle of my cut, so this year, sucked but i made the best out of it and i think those are some pretty good results from 5 weeks of dieting.

ill post as often as i can, my diets and workouts are pretty routine and they stay the same for the most part, ill change an exercise once in a while and try something new, but in the past 2 years, realized which exercised i liked and which ones worked best for me.

i train 5-6 days per week, since march, except when i got my surer, ive been training 6 days per week, it works for me, ive tried 4 day splits but i prefer to train 1 bodypart per workout, except legs in which i do quads and hams.