Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

McDonald's Milkshakes Are Good For You!!

saxman

I got these three containers in the mail and I think the place made a mistake by sending me the powder to make a McDonald's milkshake from scratch.

You guy's sure don't lie. I've been bodybuilding for a few years now and I've tried most the major MRP's out there (Myoplex, Lean Body, Grow!, Muscle Milk, Nytro Pro, and many more). Triple Threat 3/60 ranks up there with the best tasting ones out there. I probably shouldn't have tried it as soon as I got it because I don't want to finish my Nytro Pro 40 and Protoplex (Vitamin World Myoplex) now.

Both the vanilla and chocolate flavors are awesome to say the least. What I can't believe is how little liquid you have to use and it is still thinner than shakes like Grow! and Myoplex. But if you put about 6 ozs of water and 6-7 ice cubes and mix 2 scoops in a blender this MRP comes as close to a real milkshake as you're going to get. It isn't quite as thick as a homemade milkshake, but the consistancy is just about perfect for my taste. You don't have to chew it like some MRP's that you mix with 16 ozs. of liquid.

And notice I said it tastes like a milkshake mixed with WATER! The first time I tried Triple Threat I had the chocolate mixed in Milk and it was actually too sweet for my taste buds. It made me feel like I was eating something I shouldn't be. For those with a sweet tooth, they might like it with milk, but water and ice does wonders for Triple Threat. Or should I say Triple Threat does wonders for water and ice.

George, I salute you for a very fine product! I may even try some of your other products in the future.