Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Just started taking Norabol.....

plug1

... only been on it for 5 days but I have never used any kind of pro hormone before or any other supp for that matter. Does this give me a greater chance of seeing effects. I weigh just under 14 stone, have a bit of a beer gut due to excessive drinking (Im from Scotland) and have been going to the gym 2 or 3 times a week for over a year. Lately I have not been able to get past the weights I am on. I hope to lift more and put on more muscle.

chances ??:alien:

Although norbol is a very potent pro hormone and should help you put on some lean muscle mass, it is not a wonder pill and one should be mindful of that. Nothing that you are you going to take is going to make you large without the proper diet and dues in the gym. Your diet more than any pills out there will dictate how much muscle mass you put on. Now you say that you are going to the gym only 2-3 days a week, i would try going to the gym 5 days a week, each day a training a different muscle group. For recovery is just as important as training. try this spilt
monday: back
tuesday: chest
wednesday: bi's and tri's
thrusday: shoulders and calfs
friday: off
saturday: legs ( hamstrings, quads and calfs)
sun: off

Just try a different diet in addition to the norbal and you should be seeing changes in no time.