Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Is Deca right for me?

Jessyca143

... new to this, first post

Question: Is Deca Durabolin right for me?

Stats: Female
23 Years Old
168 lbs
5'7
BF% unsure, but im guessing at least 25%
Currently on an oral BC pill

Info: ive been working out and dieting for about 3 years now. my initial weight was 220lbs, dropped down to 145lbs just dieting, no exericse. i then started going to the gym to get toned. in a year and a half of going to the gym i have put on about 13-15lbs of muscle. in the meantime, by appetite greatened from the workout, and put on also 7-9lbs of fat. i have tryed every diet in the book (no carb, hi protein, liquids etc..), every weight training program (mad cardio only, cardio/weights, hi weight/low reps, etc..) with no results. i have also tryed every possible supplement out there, anything and everything on the "white" market. no results.

Goal: drop approx. 15-20 lbs of fat, define what muscle i have right now, (have a swimmers build, extremely broad shoulders/back and thick thighs).

i have stumbled upon an 8 week cycle of Deca, 50mg/week. this is the only AS i have availability to. i have done research on it for about 3 months now. the only thing that bothers me about this is the possible permanent virilizing side effects. but i am hoping that the bit of extra estrogen that i take daily with my BC will help that, unsure. my immunity and tolerance for foreign substances is pretty high, unsure about AS obviously. this will be my first cycle, and im hoping for some feedback here. if i didnt give enough info, i apologize.

thanks alot =P~~

yes at 50 mgs every 7-10 days you will be more than fine, expect a large amount of water gain.... its better to space the deca out i think you will be fine..