Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I banged this girl at work and now she's psycho

Dominator Human

I work at a large financial company in a med size city. AT work a generally keep to myself as I am new to this city and new at the company. Early December this Woman at work started mildly flirting with me. Now I wasn't really attracted to this Woman. She wears glasses and has that quiet secretary/librarian look to her, but I kinda did like the attention from here and I started flirting back.

One day she sent me a text telling me how here and her friends were "Admiring the gifts that God gave me" while I was in the cafeteria. When I texted her and asked what was said she told me that she's not telling cause she doesn't want me filing harassment charges against her(I presume this was a joke), but she did tell me it was all good.

Well the next few weeks we started flirting a lot more then one day she seemed to want to be with me all day at work. She came by my desk several times during the morning and then sent me an e-mail telling me that she wants to ditch her friends and go to lunch with me. We both worked late that day and she wanted me to walk her to her car because it was late. SO I did and we wound up kissing for a while before she left and when it was over, I told her to call me later.

No phone call, but 3 hours later she texted me and told me that she didn't know we would wind up kissing and that she has a boyfriend and she was sorry for hurting me. I told here that she didn't hurt me at all and I could care less and we should not fight and let this get in the way of us at least enjoying each other’s company, good conversation, ect and she agreed.