Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

how big can u get training natural?

noddy

does anyone here know how big you can get just training natural eating well sleeping
using lots of powders and supplements?

because i am only 18 i wanna become natural lol as i have now experienced to many side effects already!

noddy

It all depends on your genetic makeup, training and eating regiment , consistency and discipline. Currently I weight 235lbs at 6% bodyfat, I turn 25 years old tomorrow and I have been lifting for about 8 years now on a consistent and dedicated basis. I am natural and most likely will stay that way. Here is a pic of me at 23 years old weighing 240lbs at 8% bfat, height is 5'9.
masterb.jpg

Anything can be achieved with know how, consistency and discipline. peace

I have seen some genetic freaks who grow quite large and look great without drugs. I just don't happen to be one.

i feel a litle better now known i can still look big and good natural
just hard fucking work!!!

and time