Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Helladrol and n2slin log!

Idobehigh

What's up everyone over the next few months I will be keeping a log on here and another forum of my experience. I have been selected to log n2slin for ntbm during my helladrol cycle. I will keep an honest log and list any bad experiences if any. My goals for this cycle are to gain some lbm while cutting some fat. I will be doing a basic split working out 5-6 days a week, with fasted cardio in the morning. I am a full time student at a university, but it will not interfere with my goals.

My current stats are:
22 years old
5'9"
180lbs
15% bf

I hope to drop below 10% by the end of my cycle while adding strength I am trying out IF dieting and it has seem to be helping. I eat from 1-9pm. I do fasted cardio as stated above, however I usually will have my breakfast before the gym (I train around 3pm in between class)

Here is my cycle layout:

1-6 helladrol 75/100/100/100/125/125 (dosage is more of a guideline, I will adjust as I see fit for my body)
1-6 n2guard dosed 4 hrs after my hella serving
1-6 d spark 3 caps per day
1-6 n2slin 1 before breakfast, lunch and dinner 3 caps total
3-6 hcgenerate 3 caps am 2 caps pm
3-6 forma stanzol

Pct:
7-10 clomid 25/25/25/25 (some will say a serm is not necessary however I believe in no serm no cycle)
7-10 forma stanzol
7-10 test infusion
7-10 forged methyl eea
7-10 keto burn

My other daily supps:
Fish oil
Whey protein
Casein
Coconut oil
Bcaa
Taurine
u4agaje3.jpg
azerapa2.jpg
zasyhe4u.jpg

Last edited:
looks good bud! For me n2slin caused bloating, i still used all of it though but I don't think I'll be grabbing it again

No RS-trans for lethargy etc?