Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Have You Ever been on Test for more then 3 years?

gymrat surfer

If you have used steroids whether it's cycling and/or HRT for over 3 years...

Have you ever come off and stayed off to give yourself a good break?

I have been using HRT for over 3 years now. (200mgs cypionate per week) I also do hcg at 500iu twice almost every week. Take arimidex 1mg , 3 times a week.
2-3 times each year i cycle (300mgs cyp. / 450mgs tren per week for 6 weeks) then cruise back at 200mgs of cyp each week till I cycle again. Also been on 4iu HGH 5 days a week.

Long story short, I probably have the worst case of severe cystic acne. I have done 2 cycles of accutane at 80mgs and nothing hasn't worked for me at all. I know it's the hormones. So I feel like I have no choice but to clear myself up and get off testosterone for 6 months to a year.

my question to you
If you stopped taking gear after being on for so long, how did it effect you?! What was your personal experience coming off? How did you go about your PCT?

I am so fearful of being shutdown hard and losing all my gains. More importantly, I am concerned about my energy levels, sex drive, basically my overall mental and physical well being. What should I be prepared for? Appreciate your feedback and would like to learn from your personal experiences,

I've been on TRT since 2004. Ranging from 250 wk to 125 wk now. Get pimples on my back and shoulders here and there, but its pretty much always when I run a cycle, not just TRT. I got it real bad for a few months back in 2002 or so. I was on high doses and doing a CKD diet. I was also 26 at the time. Shit was brutal. Couldn't even sleep on my back. It went away eventually after the cycle and diet. Best of luck bro.