Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Gyno on 1mg Arimidex ED, say whaaaaaaaaaaaaat!

dandeanuk

Hi guys,

I'm hoping you can help me because I'm at a total loss.

I'm 40, I've been lifting for 20 years and this is my third cycle. I'm 5ft 10, 89kg and 18% bodyfat.

I've done no anabolic steroids for 2 years. And I've been taking propecia (finasteride) 1mg ED for 16 yrs for MPB and have had no sides and have a full head of hair.

First cycle was
500mg test enanthate for 12 weeks.
Felt tingling in the nipples early, hit the arimidex at 0.5mg ED and used nolva for 6 days to mop up the excess estrogen around the nipples. It fixed it, sorted it, carried on with arimidex for rest of cycle and did PCT with nolva and clomid. - no problems. Great cycle.

Second cycle knew I was sensitive to gyno so no need to experiment with AI and started with 0.5mg Armidex everyday, same cycle as above no problems apart from water retention.

Current cycle
Test Enanthate 500mg per week 12 weeks
Arimidex 1mg a day from first pin
Anavar 60mg ED for 10 weeks, started at week 2

2 days after adding the Anavar I now have a very small but sore flat lump under each of my nipples.

Why has this happened? I'm on 1mg arimidex everyday so my estrogen levels are controlled, I don't look water retentive, this is different to the gyno symptoms I had on my first cycle as there was no tingling / sensitivity in the nipples. its just gone straight to small painful lumps under my nipple. I did 1mg or Arimidex ED this cycle because I wanted to reduce the water retention, and it's worked, I don't look anything like as bloated as I did on my previous cycles.