Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time cycle

DILF

Hi guys,

Just wanted your 5 cents on this cycle being the first one.

TEST
Week 1-2: Test Propionate 3 x 300 mgs
Week 3-12: Test Cypionate 400 mgs a week

TEST + Anadrol
Week 1: 50 ed
Week 2: 75 ed
Week 3: 100 ed
Week 4: 75 ed
Week 5: 50 ed
Week 6: stop

I've done quite a bit of research and concluded that the Anadrol will kick-start everything and it would be effective to start with the Prop for the first 2-4 weeks. I havent figured out what to do at the end of the cycle tho, so any advice is much appriciated.

Keep in mind that I am a NEWBIE...and this is my very first cycle. I live in Norway and I have restricted access to a wide range of alternatives. It's also rather expensive here (50's of Anadrol is approx $5 a piece and the Test is $230 for 1000 mg)

I am also wondering if it would be smart to save the creatine I've got for post-cycle? I'm worried about the water retention being too much with both the cycle's Anadrols and creatine combined. I understand that it might super-bloat the muscles, but I dont want it to be bloated with too much water.

I am at 20% BF, 165 lbs, trained seriously only 6 months, 35 years old. Want to reach 180 lbs with max 12% BF. I have 0% of training buddies on the gear, so everything is and has to be researched on forums like this.

Thanks.

Last edited:
Too much anadrol. 4-6 weeks max. If your gonna use the long ester then it needs to be from day one. No need for prop with the anadrol. Run it like this.

1-12 test cyp 400 mg week
1-6 anadrol 50 mg day(plenty1st time)
1-6 n2guard
1-12 adex 0.25 mg e3d or eod
6-10 hcgenerate
10-14 hcg 500 ius eod

Pct 14-18
Clomid 25 mg day
Post cycle/ unleashed
Daa and dspark

18-22 bridge and dspark