Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Critique my cycle

Azazell

Hello,
age: 24 , 5"6' tall, weight 181 pounds, 13% bodyfat, been lifting for 5 years, have 4 cycles under my belt.

wk 1 - 20: 750mg of test e (might bump it to one gram)
wk 1 - 20: 600mg of EQ
wk 1 - 20: Tren A 100mg EOD
gh 4iu 5 days on 2 days off split 2iu in the morning and 2iu before bed.

Anavar is the only oral steroid that I can tolerate, any other oral steroids will suppress my appetite and make me feel like a zombie, so I might throw some blasts of anavar in the middle.

Basically its my first time using HGH, so any pointers would help.

PCT would be Dr.Michael's power PCT, but I am thinking to just cruise at 250mg per of test e per week.

Give or take thats roughly 2 grams of gear a week.. at 24 yrs old.. wtf man

Sent from my GT-N7100 using EliteFitness

you do not want to run tren for 20 weeks. Also, I would suggest lowering your test dose and bumping your EQ dose up. Instead of 1 long 20 week cycle, go for a 10 week blast, cruise, and then another longer blast.

1-10 Test E 250 mg/week
1-10 Tren Ace 100 mg/eod
5-12 Anavar 60-80 mg/day

11-20 Test E 250 mg/week

21-40 Test E 250-500 mg/week
21-40 EQ 600-800 mg/week

and then a strong PCT, or cruise.

it's a good plan imo if you ran tren before and you know what kind of dosages you can take however i would kickstart this with a little prop
the test is kind of high for the tren and eq is a little low if you could sort that out it would be great
good luck