Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Critique Doctor Prescribed "Cycle"

chubbyguy

First of all, I'm not a bodybuilder or even much of an athlete. I was prescribed steroids by a doctor for a chronic leg condition. I began the cycle and started doing research and stumbled across this site. Even though my goals are different than yours, I've learned a lot from these discussion boards and I'm hoping you'll help me out.

Not sure if it's relevant in my case, but out of respect for the rules the following are my stats:

Age 35. Weight 200. I don't know my body fat, but everyone on this board could call me morbidly obese. In the real world, I'm somewhat overweight. I carry most of my weight around the waist and have a small gut. I've never done any kind of steroids before. My typical workout routine (before starting this cycle) was a twice weekly game of racquetball and the occasional run. My diet historically is pretty bad, but I've cleaned it up since I began these prescriptions. I eat only high protein and vegetables. No bread or junk food. (Again, this is only over the short term. Before this, I was a moderately healthy eater at home but eat a lot of garbage when I'm on the road, which is a lot.)

I'm sure that the first three or four posters will be dying to blast me for taking steroids before I got my exercise and diet under control. Keep in mind that I just went into a doctor's appointment and came out with a bunch of prescriptions. I'm not a kid trying to get big and following the advice of his gym buddies.

I'm currently in week nine of the following cycle (all prescribed by my doctor):

week 1-6
Deca (nandrolone decanaote) 200mg 1x week
Test Cyp 200mg 2x week

week 6-12
deca 300mg 1x week
Test Cyp 300mg 2x week

week 2-14.5
hcg 200u 2x week