Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Clen????

Have any of you ladies used Clen? If so, what were your results and sides. I am thinking about using this and wanted to know if the benefits outweigh the costs if any negative effects at all. I have been on the Anabolics boards but those men can't really advise me on this. Thanks ladies!

I haven't tried clen but I want to!!! I have lots of experience with thermogenics though. And they do work great...for a little while only. So you want to maximize it with proper diet and exercise
for a cutting cycle. The effects will wear off though as your body gets accustomed to it. You can only increase the dosage so much. But if you plan right I think it's pretty good to try.