Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

22 years old. First AAS Cycle, Sustanon

yok3dcountry

Hey guys I'm using gear for the first time. Ive been training for about 5 years now and I recently hit a pretty serious long term plateau. I just started my cycle this week, I did my first pin at 6'3 208lbs. I Plan on doing my next pin on thursday and doing that weekly, for a 10 week cycle. I have two vials of sustanon 300, 300mg/ml. I'm doing one CC in each pin. I felt like an absolute beast after my first pin, although some of that may have just been excitement LOL. The injection site has hurt like a bitch though, its now wednesday and its almost back to normal but i definitely had a case of the sustanon strut haha. My diet is about 5000 calories a day and it is clean for the most part. I was wondering if you guys had any advice?

I've been trying to find some clomid. I had a friend tell me that getting The Morning After Pill and dividing it up it could work just the same because it is a SERM, like clomid. Does this sound like total bullshit? What do you reccomend?

i'd go with cyp or enanth only instead.
sustanon is very hard to recover from due to the long decanoate ester which will stay in your system for months and prevent you from completely recovering .. what I mean by that is that with sustanon, even when you think it's all out of you (like 2 weeks after stopping usage) there's actually still plenty in ..

I've been trying to find some clomid. I had a friend tell me that getting The Morning After Pill and dividing it up it could work just the same because it is a SERM, like clomid. Does this sound like total bullshit? What do you reccomend?