Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Question about Needtogetaas?????

Are you serious dude? This site is probably the toughest on noobs I've seen yet. Noobs get shredded on here on a daily basis. I'm convinced some guys take pride in belittling noobs on here

PM me links to who is attacking noobs. instead of posting this type of thing. I'm here everyday and i would see if it was a daily basis event.

I'm a noob to this forum and I did get advice I wasn't expecting or wasn't exactly what I want to hear, but it made me realize one thing, I had and stil have a lot to learn. I was polite and respectful in my post and respect was what I got back. It's obvious these guys are not trying to be assholes, they are only looking out for the uneducated and inexperienced guys out there who are about to start using chemicals that can have potentially extreme health hazards if they aren't used correctly. If anything, I would say their stern straight up approach is doing all of us noobs a favor...

^^^this is spot on

I'm a noob to this forum and I did get advice I wasn't expecting or wasn't exactly what I want to hear, but it made me realize one thing, I had and stil have a lot to learn. I was polite and respectful in my post and respect was what I got back. It's obvious these guys are not trying to be assholes, they are only looking out for the uneducated and inexperienced guys out there who are about to start using chemicals that can have potentially extreme health hazards if they aren't used correctly. If anything, I would say their stern straight up approach is doing all of us noobs a favor...