Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test & deca stack

tony1354142

Look...haven't used gear in 4 years so god help me here n don't bash my ass. I am no newbie to gear but never gave a shit bout sides when I was younger. Heres my deal...
I recently purchased
Test 300
Deca 250
Now in the past I've went way over those mg but I was early 20's and never was over 155. I used gear for 6 yrs off and on. Always knew to take test with deca. I researched. I'm 30 years old. 180 solid. Seemed to have plateaued here. Haven't touched or wanted to touch gear in 4 years. I broke lol. All my boys are on it and I've always been a firm believer in diet above all else and rigorous training that suites sufficient supplementation. In other words don't go over board unless u can back it up with a lot of high quality food a decent supplements. I always discourage anyone from roids if I see they have potential without them. Fuck go a few years with training an see where u get, the juice vine will always b flowing. Anyhow I am 30, 180, round 10-12 percent body fat. 5'8"...yea I know, but my concerns are these....I plan on taking the dosage as is on 10 week cycle.
300 test
250 deca
One cc a week.