Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Endurance/Strength

powerstroker92

I'm currently thinking about going on my first cycle and need some advice. I've done some research but first hand knowledge from the community is second to none. I'd just like any and all input. I've been doing triathlons for two years now just as a way to break the mold from my previous bodybuilding routine. Recently however, I've fallen in love with Olympic weightlifting. As anyone who has seen it knows, Olympic lifters are strooong. I am not. I want to get an extra boost by going on a cycle and seeing where it takes me. I also want to hang on to my endurance and cardio as much as I can throughout.
Stats:
23 y/o
Male
5'7"
175lbs

I was considering starting very light. 6-8 weeks of testosterone-cypionate 400-500mg per week. Two injections per week. I'd also take some GW-501516 20mg/day. Any input on this? Pct would consist of nolvadex 30mg/day for around 4 weeks. Would that suffice? Or should I be taking other things with it? Thanks a lot!

Hi, my suggestion is that you go as low as possible on Test - 100 to 150 mg per week.The problem with 400 to 500 mg of Test is that you will hold back water and that is not good for Cardio or any form of Endurance. Low dose of Test is sufficient enough for recovery.

I will disagree. At 23 y/o you will be producing more than what you get out of 100mg of test.

I would say you are a bit young. Most won't recommend younger than 25. But if you are adamant. I would suggest 10 weeks of test cyp at 250-300mg. Split twice a week.
I would also ad the GW501516 at 20mg per day 30 minutes before workout.
And look into SR9009. Looks amazing. It's best at 30mg per day. But you have to split it up. Like 5mg every 2-3 hours throughout the day.