Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Approved Log My Log Careca Egas

careca egas

V.I.P.
EF Logger
m2023.png

Hello, my name is Careca Egas and I have been using sustanon 250mg/week for 2 years. This is my current shape, around 2800kcal, 3g/kg of protein, 4g/kg of carbohydrates and 0.5g/kg of fat.
I'm 43 years old, 173cm and weigh 80kg, with BF 9%.
I would like to try to reach 6 to 7% BF and try to grow dry and so I have 2 questions:
1) What adjustment should I make to my diet in relation to the number of grams per kilo of each macronutrient?
2) I think about the following cycle:
Sustanon 250mg/week 1-10
Masteron 300mg/week 1-10
Methenolone 50mg/day 5-10
What do you think? Could you give me any tips?
Thanks

After that, I intend to maintain 250mg/week with sustanes to try to maintain something, do you suggest different?
I'm very sensitive to having gynecomastia, so I thought about anastrozole 0.2mg twice a week.

you have a good physique so let's keep building on it and not screw things up

first off on the whole grams per kilo and micronutrient and all that shit. if you were a robot that would be important but you're not a robot you're a human being.
So let's focus more on what specific Foods you're putting into your body. That's what we need to see in this log

View attachment 141706

Hello, my name is Careca Egas and I have been using sustanon 250mg/week for 2 years. This is my current shape, around 2800kcal, 3g/kg of protein, 4g/kg of carbohydrates and 0.5g/kg of fat.
I would like to try to reach 6 to 7% BF and try to grow dry and so I have 2 questions:
1) What adjustment should I make to my diet in relation to the number of grams per kilo of each macronutrient?
Sustanon 250mg/week 1-10
Masteron 300mg/week 1-10
Thanks