Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

WHY EF??? And after almost 10 years, WHY STILL EF???

ceo

MVP
EF VIP
Well, let me tell you a little story...

So, I've been coming around EF since 2000. I registered in 2001. I was just about to turn 29 then. I had been out of the gym from late 1991 until late 2000. Been checking things out since I had been back in the gym. I had friends who had done cycles, and I had done one cycle back in 1991.

Now, if you're doing the math, yes I was WAY too young! I was very informed however. I had read books (remember those?) from these places we called "libraries". No they were not e-books. I actually had to check out a physical copy of a book. I had to turn pages and everything. Anyway, I digress.

Although I was quite well read and informed...I was stupid. EF wasn't around back then. The internet as we know it wasn't even around! When I found this place and started to read all the info posted here, I just couldn't get enough! Man, PCT? WTF was that? We didn't do PCT in 1991! The wealth of info on the pages of EF was far beyond what I had read in any book. I quickly realized how lucky I was. I'm sure many of you have experienced the same thing.

In the last 10 years, I have opened accounts on many other BBing type forums. Some I forgot I had until recently. One site that several of you frequent, I have an account from 2003, with like 40 posts maybe, lol! I have accounts like that all over the interwebs. I'm on probably a dozen different boards (hell, maybe more), but EF is my home.