Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Stupid dad!

L

Little Girl

Sorry for my bad language!

I started training a short,little but strong girl of 16 years old. She has very good potential in powerlifting, everything she touchs is perfect and she has alot of strenght. When she did a deadlift for the first time of her life, she lifted 175 lbs! She was supposed, til yesterday, do a powerlifting comp next fall...But her dad told her that he don't want her to do the comp and even working out! He says that I'm brainwashing her, that protein is bad for her (she'll become too big) and that in couple of months I will tell her that she should take steroids! he also says that all we do (bodybuilders and powerlifters) is looking to our body in the mirror. He's a fuckin stupid!!!!! The young girl is really determinated and motivated. That kind of attitude is called a dream break down! She loves what she's doing!

I just wanted to say that I'm tired that people are thinking that because you lift weights, your head is empty! I'm tired of telling people what I'm doing for living just to show them that I'm not a dumb girl that is only taking care of her body! Does it mean that because you're in shape you're not enough intelligent for University?? (I don,t think so, I've a bachelor degree!)

And concerning the gear, am I that fuckin stupid to suggest any form of steriods to one of my client (+ she's 16!!)? NO!! The ?%?&%dad says that I'm too big and he don't want her daughter looks like I do! (BTW, I'm 120lbs!!)

Sorry, I just wanted to share my frustration with you guys!

Little Girl

Phew, I was scared you were referring to WarLobo!! Glad to see it was just a little rant about the narrow-mindedness of your average human.