Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Quick advice on my first cycle

Palace

I am 24, 5'10'', and 170lbs at about 11% bodyfat. I have been lifting for a couple years now (I used to be way skinnier) and I have dieted in several different ways in the past. I am currently at maintenance or a little below calories lifting 3-4 times a week and I am interested in trying my first cycle. I was thinking of Dianabol (for around 10 weeks) accompanied with Anastrozole throughout and for a month or so after the cycle. I have read 25-100mg a day of dianabol online which is a fairly wide range and I was wondering what would be a good dosage and frequency to try and how this combination sounds.

Thank you,
Palace

I am 24, 5'10'', and 170lbs at about 11% bodyfat. I have been lifting for a couple years now (I used to be way skinnier) and I have dieted in several different ways in the past. I am currently at maintenance or a little below calories lifting 3-4 times a week and I am interested in trying my first cycle. I was thinking of Dianabol (for around 10 weeks) accompanied with Anastrozole throughout and for a month or so after the cycle. I have read 25-100mg a day of dianabol online which is a fairly wide range and I was wondering what would be a good dosage and frequency to try and how this combination sounds.

Thank you,
Palace

what is your goal from the cycle?

I want to put on some size but I want to avoid more bodyfat, im already not too happy with 11%.

then dbol is not what you are wanting to run my friend because your body fat is going to go up... would you be happy with something like 7 lbs but cut up more and a lot of strength? and are you just wanting to run an oral or do you want to pin test as well... you would get a lot more out of it if you did...