Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Prescription drugs

nangiggles

Team Bennettar
EF VIP
So I know have a damn prescription drug, long story short ADHD was seeping horribly into all aspects of my life (hubby started confusing lost train of thoughts with rudeness, forgetting to do things as carelessness, among others) so anywho I'm on meds now and I was wondering, how do I store them? do I just need to have the bottle that has my name on it, do I need to have one of the pharmacy receipt thingies on me at all times? I'm new to this thing.... :mix:

Yeah take the bottle with you when you leave the house with them. Don't just throw one in your purse or pocket. I ran from the police on my motorcycle for 11 miles and got arrested. They were more freaked out by the pill, that was my prescription, in my pocket than the chase. For a moment.

Yeah take the bottle with you when you leave the house with them. Don't just throw one in your purse or pocket. I ran from the police on my motorcycle for 11 miles and got arrested. They were more freaked out by the pill, that was my prescription, in my pocket than the chase. For a moment.

The point of this is to not run from the cops. (And if you do...don't get caught)

Nan, many people take their perscription drugs everywhere they go without documentation. Don't worry about it. Especially if you keep them in the bottle with your name on it.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

This is a mememe I'm on stims thread, right?

You're not actually asking a real question, right?