Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie to site needs help pls!

bluechange

Hi,

I'm new to all this and want to do a cycle, I'm 6', 80kgs (176 pounds) and would call my body athletic. I train 4-5 times a week with a trainer, doing weights and light cardio. It would be my first one and I'm hoping to make gains that after finishing won't totally disappear!

A mate has...

20x Equipose (Boldenone) 200mg per ml,
20x Sustanon 250mg per ml

...which he is recommending me.

(1)Done some research and 200mg/Bold, 250mg/Sus twice a week seems the standard, can I get some advice, is this right?

(2)Also I'm petrified of getting Gyno, so if I get some Nolvadex 20-30mg can this help?

(3)And when and how much should I take of it?

(4)Any other supplements I should take?

(5)I drink soya milk instead of milk and think I should stop as it might increase estrogen in my body whilst taking AS

Am a newbie so please go easy on me!

Cheers

What does your diet look like everyday.. Please tell me EXACTLY HOW MANY CALS YOU EAT EACH DAY AND WHERE THEY COME FROM.

What he has will do you good. But one your first cycle just take the sust. save the eq for another time.
What you are looking for is how your body response to test alone. I would say to 500mg a week for 10 weeks. Having Nolva is a must if your scared. Look into PCT and get it ordered.

Nolva comes in 10-20mg. You would need about 100 pills. For PCT and incase you need them for a week mid cycle.
Clomid comes in 50mg. You will need 30-60 pills. Because you can take 1 or 2 pills aday for a month.

I think I answered it good I'm in a hurry time to eat..

Hi!

I wake up at...

630/7am and have a bowl of porridge with either water or soya milk and honey, a bananna, a 35g protein shake and a glass of orange juice