Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to WeightLifting

lilone

Hi I'm new to the whole weight lifting scene but I'm very interested in it. I looking to put on muscle but be cut because I'm really short so I don't want to appear stocky. I'm not looking to take steroids just yet so any supplement suggestions would help greatly. :confused: I was thinking about starting off with some Beta Gen over the summer!?!? ( Under Construction) Please Help!

Welcome aboard!
You'll see, lifting is an addiction! Don't be afraid of muscles it ain't dangerous! I'm a short girl too, 5'tall and I weight 120lbs. If you click on my link, you'll notice that I'm not too stocky and I'm still cut. Don't be afraid of taking muscles (I'm not talking here to look manly)... You won't wake up a morning with too much muscles, you'll know when it will be enough.. (but you'll see, you'll never get enough...it's an addiction) When I started lifting 7 years ago, I was 125lbs and wearing size 7-9, now I wear size 1 (maybe 3 if I'm not lucky)!

#1 supplement for every lifters is PROTEIN. Add some protein shake into your diet and it will be helpfull. Protein is food for your muscles. When you increase your lean body mass (muscles) you decrease your fat body mass.

Don't be shy to ask question on the board (make prior search though), we are here for that!
Welcome again!
LG

Thanks for the input I want muscle!!!!! I want to be shredded!!! I can't wait to see results. I drink protein shakes and eat protein and I'm also going to use Betagen over the summer. Does that sound okay for the time being?

Hi LilOne,