Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My first cycle

peanut17

Hi guys

A little about me first, I am 175cm just over 79kg and I have been training for over 6 years now and am 27years old. I have competed in a few small powerlifting comps in the past year. I love lifting and train very hard. My diet is good with macros in check. If I had any issue with my diet it is that I could eat more. When I compete I usually try and drop to around 75kg to be in that weight class.

I plan to do a steroid cycle in the next few months. I have been against steroids for so long and see a lot of people in the gym, come in blow up take a few pics and never see them again. I understand that steroids work, I have seen beginners get big and strong in short periods of time.

The reason I am looking to do this is due to injury. I have torn my ACL twice and my cartilige 3 times. I have had the ACL repaired once 7 years ago using a graft (my hamstring) but tore it again 18months ago. I had surgery in January 2014 to have both repaired but the surgeon didn't repair the ACL and just did the cartilige (I'll not get into that). So now I have hurt my knee again and I will have to take a few weeks off training. I am still debating if I should get the surgery again then do the cycle or do the cycle build the muscles around my knee up as much as possible and if that doesn't work I will get the surgery. The problem with the surgery is that I will lose my other hamstring unless I get a donor ACL (from a dead donor) which is not financially possible.