Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My 1 year cycle

Would you consider using Trenbolone, assuming it was of good quality/brand?

• Nope. And neither should you!

Votes: 3 42.9%
  • Yes. If the product is safe and the dosage is right.

Votes: 4 57.1%

• Total voters

rep_set_match

Please check out my cycles for the next year (attached: 1 year cycle.pdf). I'm in week 4 now, and the first cycle has given me some very positive results. I am truly happy about it and my body is transforming daily. But even though I planned this year cycles for years ahead I still am a bit unsure about some things (see my questions further down). Please advice based on your personal experience.

FYI, I've been lifting for 15 years straight. I'm 5ft 9" and aprox 250lb. My strength is pretty good, at least I think so my self, e.g. I bench twice my body weight 490lb, and I do multireps with lying french press with 250lb. Beside some very bad choices a few weeks as a teenager doing a Testo Viron / Winstrol stack (which was cut off in the midle of the cycle and bringing me worse results all in all then to begin with), I didn't touch anything the first 10 years of training. So I think my foundation is pretty good, though my physique not quite there yet. The last 5 years I've done 1 HGH cycle (I think it was 450 i.u. total stacked with T4), a Trenbolone cycle (Only 3 injections of 300mg/w), and one small Deca cycle (5 injections of 200mg/w). Shortly summarized: the HGH was confusingly disappointing, the Deca had only little effect though this was expected, but the Trenbolone was absolutely insane!

My questions are:

1. Arimidex/Nolvadex