Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Masteron...........comments.........

wetback

I have never used it before and am thinking of trying it out. I am running low dose EQ\Test right now. Didnt know how I could fit it in. Maybe Prop\Masteron at the end for 4-5 weeks ????

I know very little about this compound as I am just starting to research it.

Thanks,

i have never run it so i cant give u first hand help... but from whut people have told me when i asked, was to make sure ur body fat is low when u run it.. and dont expect crazy strength gians... just muscle hardness... but everyone re acts different

i really dont know the answer... but from what ive heard u need a low bodyfat... i dont know the science behind it... but i do know its true ever precontest diet has it in there but no one adds it in a bulker ... u see my point

awsome...i love it....but in essence its pointless for gain.....you look great while on it thats it though...great sex drive for me

bicepts101 said:
awsome...i love it....but in essence its pointless for gain.....you look great while on it thats it though...great sex drive for me

So basically it is a glamour drug. No gains to speak of just look good till off it ?

I have read its barely noticable unless you are in competitiion or low BF levels so I am guessing at least 7% if not lower.