Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Managing several tren side effects

32 years old and I've been using steroids for about 4 years
I feel like I am ready for trenbolone, i went on the cycle about 5 weeks ago
At week 3 i was feeling good, no issues, but once i got into weeks 4 and 5 it got serious
I'm dealing with several different sides
sleep issues, High libido, acne, and aggression
my workouts are crazy good.
my question is how do you manage the side effects and will they come back down or get worse as a cycle goes along?
I’m on 200mgs of tren a week only, so surprised this is happening
Hello,

I know a few pro taking max 3 amps of the version for human (hexahydrobenzylcarbonateif my memorie are well around 72mg/ml) and they say it's so strong that he would never increase the dose and only for a few weeks for prep of the competition.

What is your stat's, what is your history of cycle ? Because you have maybe another opportunity with another compound with less side effects.

Low AAS on paper is not equal are less results, sometime depend the stats, low aas give awesome effects / results if properly used.

Did you do a blood test before your cycle?

From my side i'm very reactive at any compound (if i take quality gear) in the past i used pharma grade Dianabol 5mg Naposim (i'm not sure if the lab made again this compound) and Anabol 5mg thaï pink British Dispensary, first cycle with 5mg twice day for 4 weeks, all ok.

Another time i tried to up from 10 to 15 and 20mg .... all side effect coming, high BP, sometime feeling like angel sometime feeling anxious, and depend the situation increased aggression (when i meet bad people) and lot difficult to sleep well (surely from high BP).