Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

IGF 1 Diet advice

madhops23

Need some help on my diet while on IGF 1, I've never used it before but have been looking at it for a few years and decided to grab some while in the middle of my lean bulking cycle. I'm currenly on test e at 750mg per week, in week 8 of 16. I will be adding long igf-1 @ 40mcg post workout starting this wed(so that will be 3 shots per week total) I've been gaining steady about 1-2lbs per week so far, but my bf has shot up more than I'd like. I started at 177 @10.2%bf after a spring cutting cycle in which I dropped from 205 @ 15%, right now I am at 188 @12.4%. My goal is to get back to 200 but at 10-12%bf. I'm eating about 150-200 calories over maintenance right now, very clean(oatmeal, wheat bread, chicken, peanut butter, milk, and protien shakes are my core foods), snacks are all fruits or yogurt. My question is for people who have used this before, can I up my calories to 500 over maintenance while on and still lean out? I tend to gain fat pretty easily no matter how clean I eat, so I am a bit nervous. Also how many carbs should I have in my post workout meal? Thanks in advance for the help.

You are being to specific when it comes to caloric intake with regards to adding something to your body. We are all different and as such what works for me may not work for you.
IGF will help with lean muscle gain and burning some fat. 50g of carbs immediately post injection is good.

and sleepy