Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I Took 20 YEARS....!!!

Nelson Montana

Chairman of Board
Chairman Member
...for science to finally prove what I've been saying since the 1990's.

Heart rate has nothing to do with fat loss and the calculation that's been used by all the personal training certifications is just "made up" bullshit.

Of course, I knew all along and have always followed my own methods. Even for the show I did in the spring,. I lost 10 pounds in the first 2 weeks without a minute of cardio.

I heard all sorts of shit from experts to every other guy with a gym card and a computer. Now, more extensive studies show I was right all along.

Better late than never I guess.

http://www.cyclingfusion.com/pdf/220-Age-Origins-Problems.pdf

Cardio isn't needed at all for fat loss. It's all calories in vs calories out in the end. Some people like to get their defecit from diet only, and some people like to split their defecits between diet and cardio. Both ways work great. I like food, and hate big defecits so I don't mind jumping on the treadmill to burn.

Yeah I kinda got that impression, the fact that it was just presented to us with no background info rang an alarm bell for me, maybe we'll see the fall of the Harris-Benedict equation next...