Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I need some greatly appriciated advice

D-Ball

I am a 26 yr old male, 5'10, 175 lbs, and roughly 8% BF. I have been working out seriouslly for about 2 years. I need some advice from you veterans out there on possible mild gear cycle, diet, cardio, and workout routine. My goal is to put on 5 lbs of lean weight and drop about 1-2% body fat. My diet is not great and it needs help, I eat oatmeal for breakfast, protein shake before lunch, peanut butter sandwhich and yogurt for lunch, and usually chicken and a vegtable for dinner. I currenly do cardio only once a week (30 min) and hit the gym about 4 days a week. My workout routine is based on push and pull method: 1. chest, back, and quads 2.bicep, tricep, and hams 3. shoulders, traps, and calves. Can you guys help me with some suggestions? Thanks guys!

"I need some advice from you veterans out there on possible mild gear cycle"

mid-gear cycle? if your talking about AAS, my advice is that you need more than 2 yrs of training before you do this. you have not even come close to reaching your potential naturally. give it another 5 yrs!