Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How does my first cycle look?

Ol'Fashion

Week 1-12 - Testosterone Enanthate 500Mg EW
Week 1-4 - Dianabol 50Mg Everyday

PCT (Nolvadex)- 2 Weeks after last shot
Week 1&2- 40Mg Everyday
Week 3&4 - 20 MG Everyday

Height: 5'9
Weight: 190 Pounds 10% Bodyfat

Well yeah, I've been lifting consistently for the past 5 years, for god knows how long I've been stuck at 190 & it's really starting to get on my nerves, no matter how hard I train, no matter how much I eat I still don't gain as much as I used to when I first started. So here I am taking the path towards anabolics. Please critique my cycle for I need all the assistance I can get. Also..

1. Is D-bol necessary or will I be just fine with Test Only?
2. Since I only have enough money for 2 10ml vials 250mg/ml I can only go up to a 10 week cycle at 500Mg a week. Unless I take 400Mg EW for 12 weeks. Which would be better for the most gains?
3. How should I inject, 500Mg once a week or 250Mg twice a week?
4. I'm looking to pack on 20 pounds of lean mass, would that be reasonably attainable?

Week 1-12 - Testosterone Enanthate 500Mg EW
Week 1-4 - Dianabol 50Mg Everyday

PCT (Nolvadex)- 2 Weeks after last shot This sucks bro.
Week 1&2- 40Mg Everyday
Week 3&4 - 20 MG Everyday
Go here and read this.

http://www.elitefitness.com/forum/anabolic-steroids/drugs-dont-work-752617.html

Height: 5'9
Weight: 190 Pounds 10% Bodyfat

Well yeah, I've been lifting consistently for the past 5 years, for god knows how long I've been stuck at 190 & it's really starting to get on my nerves, no matter how hard I train, no matter how much I eat I still don't gain as much as I used to when I first started.