Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help!

lombardi727

Hate to say it but I have horrible genetics in my legs. They refuse to grow. I have been bodybuilding for about 3 years now and my upper body is just so much bigger. Anyone have any advice or a good program? Anyone else have this problem?

Posted with my Droid EO Forum App

Hate to say it but I have horrible genetics in my legs. They refuse to grow. I have been bodybuilding for about 3 years now and my upper body is just so much bigger. Anyone have any advice or a good program? Anyone else have this problem?

Squat bro, and heavy.
I never trained legs when I started training. Recently started em... I can only squat light. But the gains when you eat and squat religiously is great. Try a strength routine to get some power, then drop into hypertrophy range for a few months, then repeat :) if you put in the effort, they'll grow bro.
Check strong lifts 5x5 program. Then something like German volume... You'll grow

Agree ^^ my legs were the biggest when worked up from 12 down 6 reps heavy as possible with each set using good form slightly breaking parallel and then once a month strip set it and they will grow and u will puke... True story

Squats squats squats and then when you hate legs day do squats.
No simple way.
Do legs twice a week. E.g. Squats+general leg workouts Monday then leg press+general leg workouts Friday
Now you aren't going to be able to walk properly for a couple weeks but after a month the pain will ease and in 6 months your legs will have transformed.

Number one rule with squats:
Ass To The Grass

Many different types of squats so switch it up every 3 weeks

-------------------------------------

Pain is weakness leaving the Body