Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

help with my nutrition

branden115

Hey
i am a 19 year old male, 6'3" 185 pounds who goes to college, i am not sure where to post this so im going to post it here. I go to the gym around 5 times a week, and play sport. I have a free meal plan so i can eat as much as i want. i need help with my nutrition.
Any help would work great for anymore details email me at [email protected]

We don't need to email you bro lol....

just post more for us... Are you a hard gainer? do you want to lose fat or gain muscle. Get in shape what? I mean tell me all you can about yourself

what sport do you play, and what are your goals?

does your college have a good meal plan?

(mine was hideous when i was a freshman last year. hamburgers and old pizza is all toledo had, along with nasty old lunchmeat and salad that tasted like shit. i had to buy seperate groceries.

what is your current training split like?