Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help me pick protein!!

B0ARDIN087

Okay so i'm going to order some big blast for sure. probably in the 5-7 lb region. Gonna get some of the tropical orange and some vanilla or strawberry or something.

I need another cheaper protein from PF to make into some delicious shakes. I had a shake from ballys yesterday for the first time ever because i was in a hurry and decided id rather pay for protein then not eat.

Shit it was the most delicious shake i've ever had. It was the strawberry banana one. With vanilla protein. If anyone can recommend me another tasty protein mix from PF or even better knows how the fuck they make them at ballys then please tell me. Maybe i'm a shake newb have just been mixing anpb banana and ON Choc whey for 3 years. Need some tasty shit in my life.

All the whey. Buy from them on ebay. I got 50lbs of whey isolate for just a little over $200.

And it tastes fantastic. The chocolate all the whey and chocolate big blast taste the exact same.

Okay so i'm going to order some big blast for sure. probably in the 5-7 lb region. Gonna get some of the tropical orange and some vanilla or strawberry or something.

I need another cheaper protein from PF to make into some delicious shakes. I had a shake from ballys yesterday for the first time ever because i was in a hurry and decided id rather pay for protein then not eat.

Shit it was the most delicious shake i've ever had. It was the strawberry banana one. With vanilla protein. If anyone can recommend me another tasty protein mix from PF or even better knows how the fuck they make them at ballys then please tell me. Maybe i'm a shake newb have just been mixing anpb banana and ON Choc whey for 3 years. Need some tasty shit in my life.