Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

help! first show

gymdiva20

Hey I have been lurking and reading for a few months on my bfs account. I am a personal trainer but this will be my first figure competition (June, 17 wks away). I have been training "hardcore" for about two years now, working out for 5. I have done two cycles, both last year, one just anavar (8 wks, 5-10mg/day) and one Primobolan - methenolone - /Anavar - oxandrolone - /Clenbuterol (9 wks, Clenbuterol the last 3). I am planning to do a 12 wk cycle of Anavar - oxandrolone - maybe building to 15 mg, and 2 wks of Clenbuterol if i am not lean enough approaching the show.
I need any helpful hints and advice you experienced ladies can give me! I will be taking pics next week and checking bodyfat (the last time it was 16%, a few months ago, and I really look leaner than I did then so I am guessing about 15% now).
My diet is something I am struggling with. I don't know what to do exactly for a "competition prep diet". Last year I ended up too low on carbs too early and bailed because I was going CRAZY (and sooooo weak).
Currently I have not been super strict with my food choices, having what I would classify as 1 "cheat meal" per day (e.g. small bowl of homemade pasta with lean turkey and sauce, grilled chicken sandwich, etc.). Junk 1 time per week. Virtually no alcohol. Calorie breakdown: approx. 1500-1600 cals, 145g protein, 140g carb, ? fat, spread out over 6 or 7 meals. I started taking bsn no xplode last week.
How do I go about developing a prep diet that is going to get me where I need to be? Is it trial and error?
Oh yeah and I am 5'4, 120, apprx 16% bf, 20 Yrs old.

I will post my training split later, as it is about to change. Have only been doing cardio twice a week, weights 6.