Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Good base for a cycle when you are naturally skinny?

2tickets

I am 6ft2 and weigh 205lbs with 15% bf..........it doesnt sound a lot but i am.naturally extremely skinny and small boned. I left college with a 28inch waist weighing just 150lbs but carrying 20% bf and when i started lifting couldnt bench 40kg!!! 10 years later i have gained muscle, lost bodyfat, am benching 120kg and shoulder pressing just 15lbs short of.my bodyweight.

By most chaps standards on the EF forum i am underweight however i have completely transformed the way i look, am a lot stronger and put on a good amount of lean muscle.

Would appreciate anyone's thoughts on whether you think i am ready for a proper cycle based on the above or whether i need to try and add some.more weight naturally first?

Thanks

Sent from my GT-I9100 using EliteFitness

How old are you? I'd wait longer regardless. There is no such thing as "naturally skinny". Some people will have faster metabolisms and some will have slower, but everything can be overcome with proper diet. You really need a good handle on the right way to build muscle naturally by lifting heavy and eating the right way before ever considering AAS

post up a pic. a good base to me is someone who has real muscle mass not just their upper body but especially their wheels. if you have chicken legs at 6 2 like 95% of tall dudes i see at the gym then you aren't ready as far as i'm concerned cause you haven't put in enough leg work!