Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle

Newbie_

Age 21
wt 229
ht 6'2
BF% I don't know.. Still a bit chubby lol
diet
training split
years training

Hello Ive got 6 days left of oral winstrol.. 25mg at 2 a day 100 tabs... Now I got Deca & Test... Im new to this so im not sure how much I should be taking of each.. Also I use to be about 350 a year ago dropped down to 220.. Then went on vacation.. Went up to 268 and as of today im 229.. My goal is to lose fat and get a nice defined look going.. For the record this is all new to me... Any help would be greatly appreciated..

You confused me bro. How long have u taken winny & when are u taking the test/deca?

Winny would be much more useful if you are already lean to begin with. Not a good choice to run with high bf. Also winny & deca will cancel some of eachothers benefits out..poorly laid out man

Sent from my SGH-T959

You confused me bro. How long have u taken winny & when are u taking the test/deca?

Winny would be much more useful if you are already lean to begin with. Not a good choice to run with high bf. Also winny & deca will cancel some of eachothers benefits out..poorly laid out man

Sent from my SGH-T959

I apologize for the confusion.. Got it from a buddy next to nothing he told me try try it.. It worked really well actually.. Was quite surprised.. I started winny at the beginning of january.. So 6 days from now I will be done the winny. I was thinking of starting test&deca tomorrow when I pick it up.. Never used pins this would be the first... Also im dedicated.. No half ass shit.. I work out 6 days a week 2 - 3 times a day..

Age 21
wt 229
ht 6'2
diet
training split
years training