Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle 400mg Test Enan

derekmorton

Hi all,

First a few stats.

6'4"
207 lbs (14% BF)
25 years old

I have been training for over 7 years. In the last 3 years I have consistently been lifting weights with a focus on functional strength. For me this was a combination of Powerlifting and Crossfit style training. Due to the opportunity to train without interruption for the next 12 months I have decided to try and gain some size and increase my strength (which has plateaued recently). I have been training (and dieting) specifically for size for the last six months and while I gained some lean muscle very quickly in the first three months I have now plateaued in weight gain as well. I am currently the heaviest I have ever been and plan to train for another three months before beginning my first cycle.

My diet is very good. My friend is a nutritionist and he has designed me a great meal plan. I am currently consuming about 4000 calories a day with a good macro nutrients ratio. I currently supplement with WPI, Creatine, BCAAs and Beta-Alanine. Also havn't touched any alcohol for 5 months (amazing for me!).

If you are still reading thankyou!

I would like to reach a real weight (after PCT) of 220 lbs. After a lot of research I have decided upon the following:

Weeks 1 to 10 - 400mg Test Enan per week
Week 13 to 16 - Novla ED 40/30/20/20
Finasteride 1mg ED, Nizorol 2% EOD

Some have criticized my Test dosage saying it should be at least 500mg per week. I have also been told I need Armidex for PCT however I am unable to get this.