Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Dosing Questions (sorry Clen releated)

GoodTiminChad

Hello all,

I am new to this forum and this is my first post. Thats the good news, but the bad news is this post is Clen related. From what I read from the recent posts this subject seems like it has been beaten to death.
My question is related to dosing though. I am completely new to all of this, and have never done anything like this. Creatine and multivitamin is about as far as ive ever gone before.

The Question:
The clen I recieved is liquid form. The bottle doesnt list much as far as details (for obvious reasons).
It is 200mcg/ml 60ml.
Now it has been a while since I took a chemistry course, but the way I figured that is:
200 mcg per 1 ml (cc) so there are actually 12000mcg per 60ml bottle.
Am I correct so far?

So if I was going to start my dose at 20mcg (based off everything I have read) that would be:
IF 1 ml = 200mcg THEN .05 ml = 20mcg
Is that Correct? I find it hard to beleive that a dose a small as that would have the potency to produce much effect. I was going to use just a regular insolyn syringe to measure, but I dont know if I can accuratly measure that small a dose with the syrnge. ANY SUGGESTIONS?

Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Like i said before I am new to this and really want to get this right.

If you would like to keep reading I will give you my background and plan, and would appreciate any advise you had there as well. Again, Sorry to continue beating the dead clen horse.

Age: 26, Height 5'10", Weight: 200lbs, BMI or BF ???high???