Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Dbol only and no pct!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

hulkamainia 119

Hey guys and girls!
Stats 18 years old
145lbs
5'7
I've been lifting for about a year but only serious for a couple of months. And my friend decided he reached his "full potential" at 185lbs 5'8 18 years old, so he took dbol only for 4 Weeks with no pct!!! Crazy and dumb, but he wouldent listen to anyone so he gained 10lbs of water weight them lost it, so my question is he's been off dbol for awhile and he says he feels fine but is he really, did he mess up his t levels or was just really lucky?

Just wanted to see what your.thoughts were on it! Thanks for reading!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using EliteFitness

Hey guys and girls!
Stats 18 years old
145lbs
5'7
I've been lifting for about a year but only serious for a couple of months. And my friend decided he reached his "full potential" at 185lbs 5'8 18 years old, so he took dbol only for 4 Weeks with no pct!!! Crazy and dumb, but he wouldent listen to anyone so he gained 10lbs of water weight them lost it, so my question is he's been off dbol for awhile and he says he feels fine but is he really, did he mess up his t levels or was just really lucky?

Just wanted to see what your.thoughts were on it! Thanks for reading!

No advice for ppl under 21!!!!

Period

Well congrats on your 18 yr old Dbol with no pct. You're officially a moron. Way to a) use aas too young b) not even bother to do any research.
Not to mention your a fucking twig. If you think you reached your genetic limit in a year then I feel bad for you.

Fucking kids are fucking unreal.

By friend...ofcourse....you mean yourself.