Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Clenbuterol...

Slave_Ops

New to this website. So I do appologise if this is the wrong section and please move if so....

Right. I'm very new to all this stuff. I recently started taking clenbuterol I'm on day 4. Im taking the 0.4 clen's.

First day I took half a tablet. Felt nothing.
Second day I took 1 tablet. Felt nothing.
Third day I took 2 tablets. 80mg. Still nothing.
Day 4 (today) I've taken 3 tablets. Still nothing.

I take them first thing in the morning with 1.5g of taurine to limit the cramps... That I'm not getting.... Haha.

I'm a naturally skinny person. I'm 23. 5'8. 155pounds (11.1 Stone) only started training around 6months ago. But have a little bit of a belly from constant fizzy drinks. That's the only reason I'm using clen.

I read somewhere on the net that if you drink alot of caffeine you may be more tolerant to clen. I used to drink 2-4 cans of energy drink most days... Could that he playing a part in why I feel nothing?

Thanks for the help.

New to this website. So I do appologise if this is the wrong section and please move if so....

Right. I'm very new to all this stuff. I recently started taking clenbuterol I'm on day 4. Im taking the 0.4 clen's.

First day I took half a tablet. Felt nothing.
Second day I took 1 tablet. Felt nothing.
Third day I took 2 tablets. 80mg. Still nothing.
Day 4 (today) I've taken 3 tablets. Still nothing.

I take them first thing in the morning with 1.5g of taurine to limit the cramps... That I'm not getting.... Haha.

I'm a naturally skinny person. I'm 23. 5'8. 155pounds (11.1 Stone) only started training around 6months ago. But have a little bit of a belly from constant fizzy drinks. That's the only reason I'm using clen.