Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

chunky Monkey...help! NeWbiE HeRe...

ddrun

Hi there everyone,

I am new to this site and need as much advice/recommendation/support/education as possible. I am beginning a new diet and exercise program mainly to lose the extra weight/fat I have gained over the last couple years.

Currently, I am 22yo, 5'3, 170lbs and body fat % is unknown but I tend to hold weight in my stomach. I have an athletic build and solid muscles from a lifetime of playing sports. Although with the extra weight, I have gained some fat all over. I would like to ultimately get down to about 125lbs but my first goal is to get to 140lbs reasonably. So I do have a lot of weight to lose. I also do not want to "bulk" up just yet because I already have a solid build, so toning and tightening my muscles and slimming everything down is my main goal for now.

I maybe have a slightly better understanding about diet and exercise and supplementation than most "average" dieters but still would like to learn a lot more. I am experienced with EC stacks and continue to do them off and on. My main goal is to BURN FAT. This is a must. Since it has been a long time since I have been fully engaged in a continuing and consistent exercise program I need advice on how to ease my body into an effective workout program. I am finally ready to take the plunge and get my a$$ off the couch and get back into shape and do what I know I need to do.