Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Bench Pressing/Pec Development Question

waderironman

hello,
my name is sean and im 21 years old. i have been lifting since i was a senior in high school on and off, nothing more than 3 months at a time due to laziness, etc. over the past 4 years, my bench has been plateau'ed. i'm an all natural lifter, started off with almost nothing (started benching 90lbs.), i got up to 45 plates before i embarked off to college and thought it would only go up. well i was obviously mistaken. i was stuck at 140 - 150lbs for 3 years. i tried doing protein shakes to no avail. then this past year, i started lifting with my legs, cuz i wanted to and also cuz i heard that more muscle building protein would be released into your system and in effect bigger stronger muscles. and since then ive finally been going up in my bench (i also maxed out at 225lbs. recently). now to my question, my muscle growth in my pecs seems to only be on the outside bottom (looking down at my chest that is, bottom outside). there seems to be very little growth in the upper chest and in the middle of my chest. my question is how can i hit these areas hard. i do incline presses and flys every time i do chest (which is once a week, seems to be a good time system for me). if someone could tell me, which exercises are the best, how to actually do it well, cuz i really wanna avoid eventually getting "bitch tits" from only working one part of my pecs. on a few side notes, some more questions are about shoulders. when i do shoulders should i be having to arch my back? in other words should i not arch my back when i do shoulder presses (does that mean its too much weight?). the only reason i ask is i have somewhat vulnerable shoulders (they have dislocated during a sho