Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Bench dilemma......HELP

Steve18

Here is my situation and progress over the years in benching, I just turned 18 and graduated from highschool, and had never taken steroids or even creatine until 2 weeks ago. I started lifting hard in 8th grade, and by the end of the freshman year I maxed out at 255, weighing 220 pounds. I got much more serious about lifting my sophomore, and put up 340 weighing 235 pounds. I had always been fat, but my junior year I decided to take a year off of playing football and get into shape, so i trimmed down to 190 and was obsessed with lifting. I changed my grip from narrow to wide and my max was 420 by the end of the year. I gained about 10 pounds of muscle and played football my senior year, I was weaker during the season because I couldn't lift as much, but in the 34weeks after it I got my benchpress max up to 455, and weighed about 215, while staying lean. I normally only did football and track, but the wrestling coach begged me to come out my a few weeks in to the season my senior year. I got more ripped and down to 205, but was always too tired to lift.