Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar Spring Cutting: plan A or B?

caucasianovcharka

I have some var coming in next week. I am considering two options based on the amount of var and the amount of time I have.

First off, my goal is to hit 5% body fat by the end of May without losing any of the muscle I have put on. I am a teacher so I have the summers off and spend a lot of time at my apartment pool (which is very nice). I hit 6% bf last May and looked great (look up “thehovawart” on bodyspace if you want to see a pic), but I lost a lot of muscle and strength during my all-natural spring cut. I want to hit 5% bf without going below 185 lbs. I have never used gear before, but I have spent two years doing research and reading forums. I am bulking right now. My diet is good but wasn’t over the Christmas break (added 2% bf over the holidays).

About myself:
26 year old male
14% bf at 201 lbs.
mesomorph-I gain easy and lose easy down to about 8% bf.
14 years of lifting experience along with multiple sports (with some injuries and breaks)
bench max 285
squat max 325
Last summer I hit 6% bf after cutting down from 205 after Christmas (but lost a lot of muscle and strength). Prior to Christmas 2008, I wasn’t lifting regularly. Last Spring I wasn’t drinking, diet was 200+ gr protein 1000-1400 calories carbs, and 100-300 calories fat (lost of monounsaturated), creatine, vitamins, 1 cycle of 6oxo (don’t know if that did anything). I’m obsessed with research, so my diet was close to perfect for most of last spring, but I still lost too much muscle. I varied between a 500-1000 calorie a day deficit, with the occasional carb refuel day.