Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Advice for a weight gain diet

VictorZ06

Hi all,

I'm a newbie here and I looking for some advice on a weight gain diet to go along with my AS cycle. I'm going to take some protien bars, weight gain shakes and whey shakes and I'm going to try and eat 6 meals a day. I am 25 years old, 5' 10", and weigh 150lbs. I have a crazy high metabolism and very little luck keeping weight that I gain. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
/Victor

forget all those bars, you will get better cals from whole foods. if you have a hard time keeping gains then just upp your intake by 500,700,1000cals a day. 1000cals isnt hard at all. thats just a few huge scoops of penut butter.

VictorZ06 said:
Hi all,

I'm a newbie here and I looking for some advice on a weight gain diet to go along with my AS cycle. I'm going to take some protien bars, weight gain shakes and whey shakes and I'm going to try and eat 6 meals a day. I am 25 years old, 5' 10", and weigh 150lbs. I have a crazy high metabolism and very little luck keeping weight that I gain. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
/Victor

at your weight, i would try to take in 3750 cals a day at least. depending on what dosages of AS you're taking you may want to raise that amount. shoot for at least 1.5g of protein/lb so you'd want at least 225g protein/day. eat big, get big.

i didnt read you were using as...so throw my advice out the window, i dont know anything about that stuff...you gotta eat way more then i was telling you i assume.