Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1st cycle Advice please.

florguy25

I am getting ready to start my first cycle. I have been working out consistently for approx 4 years and the last year has been 100% dedication. Will mostly be following a diet to trim bf.

I am 25
5'10-11ish
180lbs
Approx 8%BF

I am already in pretty good shape, get asked what I am taking all the time, but would like to pack on roughly 10lbs. of muscle and define my abs a little more.

I am pretty set on taking Test prop (either 100/EOD or 50/ED), (don't mind the freq. inj.) and anavar (50mg/ED), but have a few question.
Should I take the prop ED or EOD?
I also have provion should I take that during this cycle, I had read it could be taken PCT to assist in lowering estrogen?
Will also take creatine during the cycle as I heard it is synergistic with anavar.

Any common side effects with this cycle that I should expect?

PCT i am considering taking Clomid, and liquid stane. was thing of taking post cycle and unleashed as well. Any advice is greatly appreciated

I am getting ready to start my first cycle. I have been working out consistently for approx 4 years and the last year has been 100% dedication. Will mostly be following a diet to trim bf.

I am 25
5'10-11ish
180lbs
Approx 8%BF

I am already in pretty good shape, get asked what I am taking all the time, but would like to pack on roughly 10lbs. of muscle and define my abs a little more.

I am pretty set on taking Test prop (either 100/EOD or 50/ED), (don't mind the freq. inj.) and anavar (50mg/ED), but have a few question.
I also have provion should I take that during this cycle, I had read it could be taken PCT to assist in lowering estrogen?
Will also take creatine during the cycle as I heard it is synergistic with anavar.