Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anybody wished he had never took roids b4?

Have you wished you had not take roids b4?

• Yes

Votes: 22 14.6%
  • No

Votes: 81 53.6%
  • sometimes

Votes: 18 11.9%
  • stupid question :(

Votes: 30 19.9%

• Total voters
wesley90 said:
That is plain retarded if you ask me. That is going to fuel the fire of a lot of teenagers coming on here trying to get themselves validation to do steroids...
I don't give a fuck. By the way I started training when I was 10, not everyone started when they were in highschool.

CrazyK said:
Same here. If I had the knowledge I know now, I would have started at 16.(got to 6'3'', and didn't grow since with out aas)

I disagree, even with all of the knowledge on this board, how many people can you honestly say will advocate a 16 year old taking steroids???

Did you really have a good, solid base to start out with when you were 16?

If you had the knowledge that most here have, you would have changed your diet in order to grow, not take aas.

So, I must say, taking steroids at 16 is, well, stupid.

Clean said:
I disagree, even with all of the knowledge on this board, how many people can you honestly say will advocate a 16 year old taking steroids???

Did you really have a good, solid base to start out with when you were 16?

If you had the knowledge that most here have, you would have changed your diet in order to grow, not take aas.

So, I must say, taking steroids at 16 is, well, stupid.

CrazyK said:
I don't give a fuck. By the way I started training when I was 10, not everyone started when they were in highschool.

Clean said:
well that sure makes sense!

???